send us
a message!





need more info or want to
pay us a visit?

Phone: 519.935.2771 | Toll Free: 800.265-3174

Email: designer@shouldice.ca

Monday to Friday 7:30AM – 4:30PM EST

281227 Shouldice Block Road
Shallow Lake, Ontario N0H 2K0
CANADA

Mike Gibbons

General Manager

519.935.2771 Extension 225
mgibbons@shouldice.ca

Jenn Ferrier

Design Centre

519.935.2771 Extension 238
jferrier@shouldice.ca

Michelle David

Fusion Customer Service

519.935.2771 Extension 224
mdavid@shouldice.ca

Colton Davis

Director of Finance

519.935.2771 Extension 239
cdavis@shouldice.ca

Tony Hurst

Technical Representative

519.935.2771 Extension 248
thurst@shouldice.ca

Tom Miller

Design Centre

519.935.2771 Extension 255
tmiller@shouldice.ca

Valerie McLay

Accounts Receivable

519.935.2771 Extension 223
vmclay@shouldice.ca

Brandon Plazzotta

Architectural Technologist

519.935.2771 Extension 226
bplazzotta@shouldice.ca

Laura Roske

Distribution Representative

519.935.2771 Extension 233
lroske@shouldice.ca

Delip Chook

Business Development Manager

Mobile 647.237.4841
dchook@shouldice.ca

Owen Shearer

HR Manager

519.935.2771 Extension 234
oshearer@shouldice.ca

Brad Shouldice

 

519.935.2771 Extension 251
brad@shouldice.ca

Craig Shouldice

Media Developer

519.935.2771 Extension 246
cshouldice@shouldice.ca

Steve Shouldice

 

519.935.2771 Extension 230
steve@shouldice.ca

Dave Tiffin

M1 ERP Analyst

519.935.2771 Extension 249
dtiffin@shouldice.ca

Don Smith

Operations Manager

519.935.2771 Extension 237
dsmith@shouldice.ca

Eric Bisaillon

Quebéc Representative

Mobile 514.234.5554
ebisaillon@shouldice.ca

Guillaume Corbeil-Sauvé

Quebéc Representative

Mobile 514.709.3570
gcorbeil-sauve@shouldice.ca

Todd Cruickshank

Sales Representative

Mobile 778.227.5564
tcruickshank@shouldice.ca

Eric Hensel

Fusion Stone Representative

Mobile 519.373.1995
ehensel@shouldice.ca

John Cuppage

Sales Representative

Mobile 705.730.3876
jcuppage@shouldice.ca

Richard Lapalme

Quebéc Representative

Mobile 514.755.6688
rlapalme@shouldice.ca

Rob Huff

U.S. Sales

Mobile 519.671.5924
rob@stonebridgenorthamerica.com

Andrew Snyders

Sales Representative

Mobile 416.571.0397
asnyders@shouldice.ca

Bob Sanders

Director, Sales & Marketing

Mobile 519.375.0200
bsanders@shouldice.ca

Gerry Welsh

Sales Representative

Mobile 519.374.3352
gwelsh@shouldice.ca

Matt Short

Sales Representative

Mobile 519.379.2328
mshort@shouldice.ca

Deanna Degroot-Gareau

Accounting Clerk – Payables

519.935.2771 Extension 222
ddegroot-gareau@shouldice.ca

Ray Skinn

Director of Manufacturing

519.935.2771 Extension 258
rskinn@shouldice.ca